All Centres

Maison de l’architecture du Québec www.maisondelarchitecture.ca See complete information
Malaspina Printmakers malaspinaprintmakers.com See complete information
Martha Street Studio / Manitoba Printmakers Association www.printmakers.mb.ca See complete information
Mentoring Artists for Women’s Art (MAWA) mawa.ca See complete information
Mercer Union, a centre for contemporary art mercerunion.org See complete information
Ministry of Casual Living ministryofcasualliving.ca See complete information
Modern Fuel Artist-Run Centre modernfuel.org See complete information
Mountain Standard Time Performative Art Festival mstfestival.org See complete information
Near North Mobile Media Lab www.n2m2l.ca See complete information
Neutral Ground Artist Run Centre www.neutralground.sk.ca See complete information
Niagara Artists Centre nac.org See complete information
OBORO www.oboro.net See complete information
Occurrence, espace d’art et d’essai contemporains occurrence.ca See complete information
Okanagan Artists Alternative Association (Alternator Centre for Contemporary Art) www.alternatorcentre.com See complete information
On Main Gallery (On the Cutting Edge Productions Society) onmaingallery.com See complete information
Open Space openspace.ca See complete information
Open Studio openstudio.on.ca See complete information
OPTICA, centre d’art contemporain www.optica.ca See complete information
Or Gallery orgallery.org See complete information
Other Sights for Artists’ Projects Association othersights.ca See complete information
Oxygen Art Centre oxygenartcentre.org See complete information
PANACHE art actuel lavireedelaculture.com See complete information
PAVED Arts www.pavedarts.ca See complete information
PERTE DE SIGNAL perte-de-signal.org See complete information
PLATFORM centre for photographic + digital arts platformgallery.org See complete information

Pages